Fawning, Fear and Frustration Now Available through Smashwords

Posted: August 8, 2011 in Fiction
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Cheers!

Recently I rediscovered a battered old cell phone box containing my teenage writing journals. I was very pleased with this discovery as it took me back to a period when I was persistently practicing poetry as a craft. Re-reading the work from my teenage years, I thought to myself “these aren’t that bad.” So, after lengthy review of the material, I’ve selected and compiled thirty six poems from between 1993 and 1998 in my latest eBook – Fawning, Fear and Frustration: A Collection of Teenage Poetry from the 90s.

Fawning, Fear and Frustration features a range of poetry that considers love, death and confusion in addition to a number of matters that lay somewhere in between. It features such favourites as “Bubble Gum Girls,” “Retribution,” “Hypocritic Shit,” and more! Taken as a whole, this collection may make you relive the days of your youth, it may provide you with an insight into the lives of teens around you, it might make you question your assumptions and beliefs, and it just might make you laugh.

Check out the FREE sample and you’ll see this collection is totally worth your buck!

WARNING: Contains adult language.

Find Fawning, Fear and Frustration here at Smashwords.com.

It can also be found here in the Amazon Kindle store.

Leave a Reply

