Preserving Past Philosophy Articles

Posted: April 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Cheers!

So, friends and faithful followers, it seems that a website I used to publish my work on has gone bottom up… and not in a good way. ViewsHound.com is no more. I hadn’t published much there before the company went under, but I’d like to preserve it somewhere on the boundless internet, so I’m posting it on my own little chunk of the blogosphere.

In memory of ViewsHound, let me preserve these few articles here:

“Explaining psychologism, considering Husserl.”

“Evaluating empiricism in ethics, considering Hume and Levinas.”

“Aristotle’s syllogism and scientific knowledge.”

Stay tuned for further blog updates over the summer months! In the meantime, feast your minds on these previous hits!

Cheers!
Dave

Leave a Reply

